Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (12)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24 13:42:24

No description provided

— Peer 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24 13:41:49

No description provided

— Peer 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24 13:41:14

No description provided

— Peer 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24 13:39:54

Leon Ortner is an outstanding attorney. I have worked with him on a number of complex cases and he is always extremely prepared and exceptionally knowledgeable. He has excellent communication skills and demonstrates the highest degree of skill and judgment.

— Peer 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-18 14:12:44

A great and highly established Advocate. He is extremely adept at thoroughly analyzing an entire spectrum of potential issues in order to identify those that are the most beneficial to his Client's particular case. His vast experience and knowledge is only surpassed by his unparalleled vision of the Law which produces an invaluable quality that is significantly effective in the representation of his Clients

— Peer 06/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-17 10:09:38

I have the utmost respect for Mr. Ortner both for his high ethical standards and his knowledge of the law.

— Peer 06/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-17 06:42:51

No description provided

— Peer 06/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-17 04:52:38

Lee is simply a fine human being, in addition to serving his clients with excellence. Friendly and compassionate, he really puts himself into his clients' shoes. That perspective propels and informs his zealous advocacy. Lee also makes time to help, even mentor, fellow attorneys. In all, Lee serves as a superlative compliment to the legal profession.

— Peer 06/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-17 04:10:20

I have known Lee and his work ethic for over 20 years. he is the ultimate professional. I have never hesitated to refer him matters.

— Peer 06/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-12

If you have a justifiable case, Mr. Ortner will go to bat for you and win.Hes friendly and has excellent people skills.5 stars*****

— Client 06/12/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-04 13:08:43

I have known Lee for almost twenty years. I have had the pleasure of working with him on several complicated cases. In my opinion, he has a brilliant analytical mind, and a wonderful ability to communicate honestly with his clients. I do not know of another lawyer who works harder than Lee. He is a credit for our profession.

— Peer 06/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-04 11:01:46

No description provided

— Peer 06/04/2020

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!